Join ADAMember Log In

The ADAF's Board of Directors includes ADA Trustees and members appointed from the research, education, business, public health and dental industry communities.

 

ADA Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee

David A. Whiston, D.D.S. 
President

Michael P. Rethman, D.D.S., M.S. 
Vice President of Scientific Research

Mr. Ronald Szarzynski
Vice President of Finance

Lewis C. Walker, D.D.S.
Vice President of Development

Prof. Pamela Zarkowski, JD, M.P.H.
Vice President of Grants

 

IMAGE: Smiling researcherMembers At Large

Nona I. Breeland, D.D.S., M.S.

Terry L. Buckenheimer, D.M.D.

Ronald D. Bushick, D.M.D, Ph.D.

William R. Calnon, D.D.S.

Steven Gounardes, D.D.S.

Ms. Cynthia Hearn

Ms. Pamela A. Hemmen

Gary Jeffers, D.M.D., M.S.

Bernard McDermott, D.D.S.

Fotinos S. Panagakos, D.M.D., Ph.D., M.B.A.

Ms. Michelle Penrose

Reneida Reyes, D.D.S., M.P.H.

Ms. Candy B. Ross 

IMAGE: Older students in lecture hall

Mr. John Stefanick

J. Leslie Winston, D.D.S.

Gary S. Yonemoto, D.D.S.

Return to Top

ADA Foundation Administrative Staff

ADA Foundation
211 E. Chicago Ave.
Chicago, IL  60611
312.440.2547

Mr. Gene Wurth
Executive Director
312.440.2819
wurthg@ada.org
Image: ADAF Executive Director Gene Wurth
   

Ms. Cynthia Fronczak
Chief Financial Officer
312.587.4717
fronczakc@ada.org

   
Ms. Cristina Garcia
Grants Program Coordinator
312.440.2763
garciac@ada.org
Image: ADAF Charitable Assistance Programs Coordinator Cristina Garcia
   

Ms. Cathy Haibach
Senior Manager, Grants
312.440.2544
haibachc@ada.org

   
Mr. Walter Rabianski
Senior Accountant
312.440.2634
rabianskw@ada.org
Image: ADAF Senior Accountant Walter Rabianski
           

Mr. Eric Smith
Staff Accountant
312.440.4694
smithe@ada.org

Ms. Shirley Watson
Manager, Administrative Services
312.440.2548
watsons@ada.org

   

Ms. Yoshie Whan
Senior Manager,
Planning and Development
312.440.4639
whany@ada.org

Return to Top