e-mail Print Share

ADPAC Board Members

2016 ADPAC Board of Directors

Chairman
Dr. Bruce Hutchison
Centreville, VA
bhutchdds@aol.com 

Chair-Elect
Dr. Richard Andolina
Hornell, NY
richard.andolina@gmail.com

Treasurer
Fifteenth District
(TX)

Dr. Thomas Harrison
Katy, TX
Kt2th@aol.com

First District
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Dr. Jonathan D. Shenkin
Augusta, ME
jshenkin@gmail.com

Second District
(NY)
Dr. Lawrence Volland
Lockport, NY
elVolume@aol.com

Third District
(PA)
Dr. Bernie Dishler
Elkins Park, PA
dishyork@gmail.com

Fourth District
(MD, NJ, DE, DC, FDS, PR, VI)
Dr. Kevin Corry
Union, NJ
Kevindds@aol.com

Fifth District
(GA, AL, MS)
Dr. James Russell Dumas, Jr.
Prentiss, MS
drdumas@windstream.net

Sixth District
(WV, KY, TN, MO)
Dr. Bob Butler
Webster Groves, MO
drbob@butlerstl.net

Seventh District
(OH, IN)
Dr. Brittany McCarthy
Columbus, OH
drbritt@mccarthydental.com

Eighth District
(IL)
Dr. Larry Osborne
Decatur, IL
lwozzie@aol.com

Ninth District
(MI, WI)
Dr. Julio Rodriguez
Brodhead, WI
jhrodriguez@charter.net

Tenth District
(IA, MN, ND, NE, SD)
Dr. Eric Hodges
Omaha, NE
colinhockeypuck@aol.com

Eleventh District
(AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)
Dr. Patrick Hagerty
Albany, Oregon
patrick@patrickvhagertydmd.com

Twelfth District
(AR, KS, LA, OK)
Dr. L. Stephen Ortego
Ball, LA
steveandlindaortego@gmail.com

Thirteenth District
(CA)
Dr. Brian Scott
Palo Alto, CA
bscottdds@aol.com

Fourteenth District
(AZ, CO, HI, NM, NV, UT, WY)
Dr. Bryan Shanahan
Flagstaff, AZ
bjshanahan@aol.com

Fifteenth District
(TX)
Dr. Thomas Harrison
Katy, TX
Kt2th@aol.com

Sixteenth District
(NC, SC, VA)

Dr. David Watson
Greenville, SC
doc@davidwatsondmd.com

Seventeenth District
(FL)
Dr. Gerald W Bird
Cocoa, FL
GWBOMS@aol.com

Liaison, ADA Board of Trustees
Dr. Mark Zust
St. Peters, MO
zustm@ada.org

Chairman, Council on Government Affairs
Dr. J. Barry Howell
Urbana, IL
jbhdds@comcast.net

ASDA Representative
Mr. Adam Patenaude
Harvard School of Dental Medicine
Boston, MA
patenaudea1@gmail.com

NDC Representative
Dr. Justin Norbo
Purcellville, VA
norbojr@gmail.com

AADA Representative
Mrs. Carol Reitz
Reading, PA
diehard@ptd.net

Endodontists Representative
Dr. Susan Wood
Paradise Valley, AZ
susan@phoenixendodontist.com

State ED Representative
Dr. M. Alec Parker
Cary, NC
aparker@ncdental.org

Periodontists Representative
Dr. Matthew Neary
New York, NY
mnperio@aol.com

AGD Representative
Dr. Mike Bromberg
Reseda, CA
drmikebromberg@earthlink.net



Engage allows ADA members to contact their legislators and stay informed on critical public policy issues that affect dentistry.