Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Partnerships and Commissions
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

ADPAC Board Members

2016 ADPAC Board of Directors

Dr. Bruce Hutchison
Centreville, VA 

Dr. Richard Andolina
Hornell, NY

Fifteenth District

Dr. Thomas Harrison
Katy, TX

First District
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Dr. Jonathan D. Shenkin
Augusta, ME

Second District
Dr. Lawrence Volland
Lockport, NY

Third District
Dr. Bernie Dishler
Elkins Park, PA

Fourth District
Dr. Kevin Corry
Union, NJ

Fifth District
(GA, AL, MS)
Dr. James Russell Dumas, Jr.
Prentiss, MS

Sixth District
(WV, KY, TN, MO)
Dr. Bob Butler
Webster Groves, MO

Seventh District
(OH, IN)
Dr. Brittany McCarthy
Columbus, OH

Eighth District
Dr. Larry Osborne
Decatur, IL

Ninth District
(MI, WI)
Dr. Julio Rodriguez
Brodhead, WI

Tenth District
(IA, MN, ND, NE, SD)
Dr. Eric Hodges
Omaha, NE

Eleventh District
(AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)
Dr. Patrick Hagerty
Albany, Oregon

Twelfth District
(AR, KS, LA, OK)
Dr. L. Stephen Ortego
Ball, LA

Thirteenth District
Dr. Brian Scott
Palo Alto, CA

Fourteenth District
(AZ, CO, HI, NM, NV, UT, WY)
Dr. Bryan Shanahan
Flagstaff, AZ

Fifteenth District
Dr. Thomas Harrison
Katy, TX

Sixteenth District
(NC, SC, VA)

Dr. David Watson
Greenville, SC

Seventeenth District
Dr. Gerald W Bird
Cocoa, FL

Liaison, ADA Board of Trustees
Dr. Mark Zust
St. Peters, MO

Chairman, Council on Government Affairs
Dr. J. Barry Howell
Urbana, IL

ASDA Representative
Mr. Adam Patenaude
Harvard School of Dental Medicine
Boston, MA

NDC Representative
Dr. Justin Norbo
Purcellville, VA

AADA Representative
Mrs. Carol Reitz
Reading, PA

Endodontists Representative
Dr. Susan Wood
Paradise Valley, AZ

State ED Representative
Dr. M. Alec Parker
Cary, NC

Periodontists Representative
Dr. Matthew Neary
New York, NY

AGD Representative
Dr. Mike Bromberg
Reseda, CA

Engage allows ADA members to contact their legislators and stay informed on critical public policy issues that affect dentistry.