Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Partnerships and Commissions
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

ADPAC Board Members

2017 ADPAC Board of Directors

Chairman
Dr. Richard Andolina
Hornell, NY
richard.andolina@gmail.com

Chair-Elect
Dr. Gerald W Bird
Cocoa, FL
GWBOMS@aol.com

Treasurer
Fifteenth District
(TX)

Dr. Thomas Harrison
Katy, TX
Kt2th@aol.com

First District
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Dr. Jonathan D. Shenkin
Augusta, ME
jshenkin@gmail.com

Second District
(NY)
Dr. Lawrence Volland
Lockport, NY
elVolume@aol.com

Third District
(PA)
Dr. Michael Cerveris
Chambersburgs, PA
cerveris@comcast.net

Fourth District
(MD, NJ, DE, DC, FDS, PR, VI)
Dr. Kevin Corry
Union, NJ
Kevindds@aol.com

Fifth District
(GA, AL, MS)
Dr. James Russell Dumas, Jr.
Prentiss, MS
drdumas@windstream.net

Sixth District
(WV, KY, TN, MO)
Dr. Bob Butler
Webster Groves, MO
drbob@butlerstl.net

Seventh District
(OH, IN)
Dr. Brittany McCarthy
Columbus, OH
drbritt@mccarthydental.com

Eighth District
(IL)
Dr. Brad Barnes
Normal, IL
dr.bradbarnes@gmail.com

Ninth District
(MI, WI)
Dr. Julio Rodriguez
Brodhead, WI
jhrodriguez@charter.net

Tenth District
(IA, MN, ND, NE, SD)
Dr. Valerie Peckosh
Dubuque, IA
firstteeth@aol.com

Eleventh District
(AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)
Dr. Greg Ogata
Bellevue, WA
gogata@comcast.net

Twelfth District
(AR, KS, LA, OK)
Dr. L. Stephen Ortego
Ball, LA
steveandlindaortego@gmail.com

Thirteenth District
(CA)
Dr. Brian Scott
Palo Alto, CA
bscottdds@aol.com

Fourteenth District
(AZ, CO, HI, NM, NV, UT, WY)
Dr. Bryan Shanahan
Flagstaff, AZ
bjshanahan@aol.com

Fifteenth District
(TX)
Dr. Thomas Harrison
Katy, TX
Kt2th@aol.com

Sixteenth District
(NC, SC, VA)

Dr. David Watson
Greenville, SC
doc@davidwatsondmd.com

Seventeenth District
(FL)
Dr. Kim Jernigan
Pensacola, FL
kjernigan97@gmail.com

Liaison, ADA Board of Trustees
Dr. Andrew Kwasny
Fairview, PA
kwasnya@ada.org

Chairman, Council on Government Affairs
Dr. Mark Bronson
Cincinnati, OH
docbronson@msn.com

ASDA Representative
Ms. Abby Halpern
Augusta, GA
abby.halpern@gmail.com

NDC Representative
Dr. Justin Norbo
Purcellville, VA
norbojr@gmail.com

AADA Representative
Mrs. Jerilyn Brid
Cocoa, FL
jrbird23@aol.com

Endodontists Representative
Dr. Susan Wood
Paradise Valley, AZ
susan@phoenixendodontist.com

State ED Representative
Dr. M. Alec Parker
Cary, NC
aparker@ncdental.org

Periodontists Representative
Dr. Matthew Neary
New York, NY
mnperio@aol.com

AGD Representative
Dr. Mike Bromberg
Reseda, CA
drmikebromberg@earthlink.net



Take action on critical legislation affecting oral health and dental care.