e-mail Print Share

ADPAC Board Members

2014 ADPAC Board of Directors

Chairman
Dr. Charles McGinty
Joplin, MO
charlesmcgintydds@gmail.com 

Chair-Elect
Dr. Bruce Hutchison
Centerville, VA
butchdds@aol.com

Treasurer
Fifteenth District
(TX)

Dr. Thomas Harrison
Katy, TX
Kt2th@aol.com

First District
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Dr. William A. MacDonnell
West Hartford, CT
william.macdonnell@gmail.com

Second District
(NY)
Dr. Rick Andolina
Hornell, NY
andolinadental@stny.rr.com

Third District
(PA)
Dr. Bernie Dishler
Elkins Park, PA
dishyork@gmail.com

Fourth District
(MD, NJ, DE, DC, FDS, PR, VI)
Dr. Kevin Corry
Union, NJ
Kevindds@aol.com

Fifth District
(GA, AL, MS)
Dr James Russell Dumas, Jr
Prentiss, MS
drdumas@windstream.net

Sixth District
(WV, KY, TN, MO)
Dr. Bob Butler
Webster Groves, MO
drbob@butlerstl.net

Seventh District
(OH, IN)
Dr. Brittany McCarthy
Columbus, OH
drbritt@mccarthydental.com

Eighth District
(IL)
Dr. Larry W. Osborne
Decatur, IL
lwozzie@aol.com

Ninth District
(MI, WI)
Dr. John L. Carter
Midland, MI
drjohncarterdds@gmail.com

Tenth District
(IA, MN, ND, NE, SD)
Dr. Eric Hodges
Omaha, NE
colinhockeypuck@aol.com

Treasurer
Eleventh District
(AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)
Dr. Patrick Hagerty
Albany, Oregon
patrick@patrickvhagertydmd.com

Twelfth District
(AR, KS, LA, OK)
Dr. Brett Roufs
Newton, KS
drbrett@drbrett.kscoxmail.com

Thirteenth District
(CA)
Dr. Brian Scott
Palo Alto, CA
bscottdds@aol.com

Fourteenth District
(AZ, CO, HI, NM, NV, UT, WY)
Dr. Bryan Shanahan
Flagstaff, AZ
bjshanahan@aol.com

Fifteenth District
(TX)
Dr. Thomas Harrison
Katy, TX
Kt2th@aol.com

Sixteenth District
(NC, SC, VA)
Dr. David Watson
Greenville, SC
doc@davidwatsondmd.com

Seventeenth District
(FL)
Dr. Gerald W Bird
Cocoa, FL
GWBOMS@aol.com

Liaison, ADA Board of Trustees
Dr. Joseph Crowley
Cincinnati, OH
CrowleyJ@ada.org

Chairman, Council on Governmental Affairs
Dr. Richard Black
El Paso, TX
blkbraces@aol.com

ASDA Representative
Mr. Jordan Janis
Arizona School of Dentistry
jjanis@atsu.edu

NDC Representative
Dr. Justin Norbo
Purceville, VA
norbojr@gmail.com

AADA Representative
Mrs. Carol Reitz
Reading, PA
diehard@ptd.net

Endodontists Representative
Dr. Susan Wolcott
Paradise Valley, AZ
susan@phoenixendodontist.com

State ED Representative
Mr. David J. Owsiany
Columbus, OH
david@oda.org

Periodontists Representative
Dr. Matthew Neary
New York, NY
mnperio@aol.com

AGD Representative
Dr. Mike Bromberg
Reseda, CA
drmikebromberg@earthlink.net



Engage allows ADA members to contact their legislators and stay informed on critical public policy issues that affect dentistry.