e-mail Print Share

Client Services

We all have the same goal – serving members – and each level of the Power of Three is uniquely positioned to add value to the member dentist experience. As we work together toward the same objective, you can count on the ADA to help customize your plan to recruit and retain members, as well as help navigate the ADA and its wide variety of resources. You are our clients.

ADA Client Services provides tools, resources, training and consultation to support state and local dental society’s membership growth and engagement. Through this Power of Three, we can create solutions that appeal to prospective and existing members.

What We Offer

ADA outreach managers can work with you to create a customized strategy and action plan for recruiting and retaining members. These consultants know the ADA, understand our dentist members, and also are trained to lead the planning process, facilitate meetings and support the implementation of the plan through identified strategies and tactics. Tools, resources and best practices are available to:

• assess your objectives and evaluate current programs
• communicate benefits and resources
• identify barriers to membership and develop flexible solutions
• engage members and volunteers, particularly the newest members of the profession

Let’s Work Together
Together we can demonstrate the Power of Three for our member’s benefit. Your outreach manager is your first contact to help conduct effective meetings about strategies, including broader meetings of members and non-members to help chart the course for your next phase. We also can help identify ways to simplify your membership process to streamline member interactions and share best practices about what other societies have done to work more effectively.

We’re looking for your success story – please share it with your outreach manager or email us at MembersFirst@ada.org.

Your Go-To Contacts
Contact your ADA outreach manager today to begin your personalized strategy and action plan, and for assistance with navigating the ADA.

Bridget Baxter
Outreach Manager, Client Services
baxterb@ada.org
312.440.2397
AK, AL, FL, GA, ID, IN, MS, MT, NJ, OH, OR, PR, VI, WA


Liz Bronson
Outreach Manager, Client Services
bronsone@ada.org
312.440.2696
CA, CO, CT, HI, MA, ME, MI, NH, NM, RI, UT, VT, WI, WY


Christine Chico
Outreach Manager, Client Services
chicoc@ada.org
312.440.3524
AR, AZ, DE, DC, IL, KS, LA, MD, NV, OK, PA


Jeanine Pekkarinen
Outreach Manager, Client
pekkarinenj@ada.org
312.440.2863
IA, KY, MN, MO, NC, ND, NE, NY, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, WV


April Kates-Ellison, M.S., C.A.E.
Director, Client Services
katesellisona@ada.org
312.440.2624

 


Deborah Jani
Project Coordinator, Client Services
janid@ada.org
312.440.2835

 


Isabella Horning
Manager, Dental School Outreach and Office of Student Affairs Outreach
horningi@ada.org
312.440.4656


Susana Galvan
Manager, Association and Direct Member Outreach
galvans@ada.org
312.440.2809



Joe Martin
Director, Leadership Team Services
martinj@ada.org
312.440.2597



Connie Paslaski 
Program Coordinator, Leadership Team Services
paslaskic@ada.org
312.440.3541