e-mail Print Share

Client Services

We all have the same goal – serving members – and each level of the ADA is uniquely positioned to add value to the member dentist experience. As we work together toward the same objective, you can count on the ADA to help customize your plan to recruit and retain members, as well as help navigate the ADA and its wide variety of resources. You are our clients.

ADA Client Services provides tools, resources, training and consultation to support state and local dental society’s membership growth and engagement. Working together, we can create solutions that appeal to prospective and existing members.

What We Offer

ADA outreach managers can work with you to create a customized strategy and action plan for recruiting and retaining members. These consultants know the ADA, understand our dentist members, and also are trained to lead the strategy and planning process, facilitate meetings and support the implementation of plan development. Tools, resources and best practices are available to:

  • assess your objectives and evaluate current programs
  • assess your organizational capacity in key operational areas
  • help communicate relevant benefits and resources to specific membership segments
  • identify barriers to membership and develop flexible solutions
  • streamline member interactions to enhance their overall experience
  • engage members and volunteers, particularly the newest members of the profession

Let’s Work Together
 Your outreach manager is your first contact and can help you chart the course for membership growth and overall dental society success.

Your Go-To Contacts
Contact your ADA outreach manager today to begin your personalized strategy and action plan, and for assistance with navigating the ADA.

Bridget Baxter

Bridget Baxter
Outreach Manager, Client Services
baxterb@ada.org
312.440.2397
AK, AL, FL, GA, ID, IN, MS, MT, NJ, OH, OR, PR, VI, WA


Liz BronsonLiz Bronson
Outreach Manager, Client Services
bronsone@ada.org
312.440.2696
CA, CO, CT, HI, MA, ME, MI, NH, NM, RI, UT, VT, WI, WY


Christine ChicoChristine Chico
Outreach Manager, Client Services
chicoc@ada.org
312.440.3524
AR, AZ, DE, DC, IL, KS, LA, MD, NV, OK, PA


Jeanine Pekkarinen Jeanine Pekkarinen
Outreach Manager, Client
pekkarinenj@ada.org
312.440.2863
IA, KY, MN, MO, NC, ND, NE, NY, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, WV


April Kates-EllisonApril Kates-Ellison, M.S., C.A.E.
Director, Client Services
katesellisona@ada.org
312.440.2624

 


Kim LochKim Loch
Coordinator, Client Services
lochk@ada.org
312.440.2835

 


Isabella HorningIsabella Horning
Manager, Dental School Outreach and Office of Student Affairs Outreach
horningi@ada.org
312.440.4656



Meredith FriedbergMeredith Friedberg
Coordinator, Dental School Outreach
friedbergm@ada.org
312.440.2503




Susana GalvanSusana Galvan
Manager, Association and Direct Member Outreach
galvans@ada.org
312.440.2809