Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Partnerships and Commissions
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

Department of Membership Operations

DMO mission statement 

Enhance membership value through employing excellent customer service and by cultivating strong relationships with constituent and component staff, members and non-members and other customers of DMO;

Implement membership policies and procedures in accordance with ADA Bylaws; 

Maintain the ADA dentist masterfile database integrity on the Aptify System;

Support ADA market share goals by providing database support for membership recruitment and retention efforts;

Support ADA financial goals through accurate and timely processing of dues payments and provide management and leaders with accurate and reliable membership forecasts and membership reports.

  • What They Do
  • Provides assistance and service to state society staff
  • Customers
  • Contact
Photo of Debbie Gorski   Debbie Gorski
Director, Membership Operations
gorskid@ada.org
312.440.2613


Photo of Cheryl Mezydlo   Cheryl Mezydlo
Manager, Membership Project Operations
mezydloc@ada.org
312.440.2939

(The remaining DMO staff are listed alphabetically.)

Photo of Marilu Alonso   Marilu Alonso
alonsom@ada.org
Membership Resource Analyst
312.440.4644


Photo of Marisol Barajas   Marisol Barajas
barajasm@ada.org
Manager, Database Analyst & Reporting
312.440.2856


Photo of Lisa Brazier   Lisa Brazier
brazierl@ada.org
State Membership Specialist
312.440.2887


Photo of Tamica Head   Tamica Head
headt@ada.org
State Membership Specialist
312.440.2614


Photo of  Wendy Howard   Wendy Howard
howardw@ada.org
Student Dues Administrator
312.440.2836


Photo of Dessiree A. Paschal   Dessiree A. Paschal
paschald@ada.org
Membership Dues Administrator
312.440.2699


Photo of Ebonie Spain   Ebonie Spain
spaine@ada.org
Membership Dues Administrator
312.440.2918


Photo of MariAnn L. Swan   MariAnn L. Swan
swanm@ada.org
State Membership Specialist
312.440.2931


Photo of Regina Taylor-Sligh   Regina Taylor-Sligh
taylorslighr@ada.org
State Membership Specialist
312.440.2609