e-mail Print Share

Standards committee awards volunteer

March 18, 2013

Dr. Joseph Hagenbruch, left, ADA 8th District trustee, presents the ADA Standards Committee on Dental Informatics Volunteer Award to William J. McLees at the committee's meeting Feb. 20 at ADA Headquarters. Mr. McLees of the National Association of Dental Laboratories received the honor for significant contributions, dedication and commitment to the voluntary standards program for dental informatics