Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

Appeal Board

CODA Appeal Board Members

Appeal Board Members of the Commission on Dental Accreditation are selected in accordance with the Rules of the Commission on Dental Accreditation and the Constitution and Bylaws of the American Dental Association. The current members are listed below. Detailed Appeal Board Member biographical information is available to download (PDF).

Angela Ashe – Palm Harbor, FL
Nadia Chugal – Los Angeles, CA
Joseph Creech – Gilbert, AZ
Dale Anne Featheringham – Westerville, OH
Kenneth Fedor – San Diego, CA
Christy Jo Fogarty – Minneapolis, MN
Shawneen Gonzalez – Tigard, OR
Carmella Hanley – Buffalo, NY
Kristin Hofer – Callicoon, NY
Theresa Maria Hofstede – Houston, TX
Eric Hovland – Destrehan, LA
Paul Kasrovi – Berkeley, CA
Jerry Ragle – Champaign, IL
Michael Rohrer – Minneapolis, MN
David Stanton – Philadelphia, PA
Timothy Walsh – Berwyn, IL
Maria Rosa Watson – Silver Spring, MD