Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

Exhibitor Advisory Committee | ADA FDC Annual Meeting 2020

The Exhibitor Advisory Committee (EAC) was established to act in an advisory capacity to the Committee on Annual Meetings (CAM) regarding issues and concerns affecting exhibitors. Representatives from the DTA Exhibits Committee are invited to participate in the EAC meetings and report back to their organizations. The committee meets in person twice per year. Exhibitors are encouraged to express their viewpoints and concerns to the Exhibitor Advisory Committee members. EAC is a resource for all exhibiting companies.

The American Dental Association thanks the members of the Exhibitor Advisory Committee for their participation and support.

Current Members as of 3/10/2020

Doug Braendle
SciCan, Inc.
Term Expires: 2023

Tony Brinati
Bisco Dental Products
Term Expires: 2020

Tanya Copeman
Term Expires: 2023

Crystal Critchfield
Ultradent Products, Inc.
Term Expires: 2022

Fred Freedman
Dental Trade Alliance (DTA)
Term Expires: Permanent advisory position

Robin Gathman
Term Expires: 2021

Matt Glassgold
Lester A. Dine Inc.
Term Expires: 2021

Samantha Jack
Henry Schein
Term Expires: 2022

Karen Korsmo
Dentsply Sirona
Term Expires: 2023

Suzanne (Sue) Kump
Patterson Dental Supply Inc.
Term Expires: 2021

Robert Mopper
Term Expires: 2023

Shannon Myers
3M Oral Care
Term Expires: 2021

Nikki Ruck
NuSmile / Avalon Biomed
Term Expires: 2021

Jennifer Tucker
Hu-Friedy Mfg., Co. LLC
Term Expires: 2023

Kandie Walters
Water Pik Inc.
Term Expires: 2020