Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

2017-2018 10 Under 10 Award Winners

10 under 10 Winners Banner

The ADA’s 10 Under 10 award honors dentistry’s rising stars: dentists who are making an impact on the profession less than 10 years after graduating from dental school.

These winners are making a difference and inspiring their colleagues through their work in science, research & education, practice excellence, philanthropy, leadership and advocacy.

After reviewing more than 200 nominations, these are the all-stars who rose to the top:

  • Dr. Vanessa Benavent - Clarksville, MD
  • Dr. Jon Copeland - Wildwood, MO
  • Dr. Gerald E. Davis II - Nashville, TN
  • Dr. Mai-Ly Duong - Mesa, AZ
  • Dr. Michael Kroll - Lawton, OK - Army
  • Dr. Christine Meiners - San Antonio, TX
  • Dr Hubert J. Park - Cambridge, MA
  • Dr. Kristopher P. Rappold - New Orleans, LA
  • Dr. Amisha Singh - Aurora, CO
  • Dr. Katie Vincer Sears - Columbus, OH

Join us in congratulating these outstanding dentists on their accomplishments!

View full list of eligible nominees