Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Partnerships and Commissions
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

Winners of 2011 office design competition named in Vegas

January 16, 2012

Las Vegas—Wells Fargo unveiled the winners of the 2011 Dental Office Design Competition Oct. 12 during the ADA Annual Session. They are:

  • Dr. Amber M. Allen, Omaha, Neb.—Dental Office Design of the Year: Small Practice and Outstanding Achievement: New Dentist.
  • Pelham Links Family and Cosmetic Dentistry, Simpsonville, S.C.—Dental Office Design of the Year: Group Practice.
  • Dr. Gila C. Dorostkar, Greenbrae, Calif.—Outstanding Achievement: Environmental Considerations and Outstanding Achievement: Specialty Practice.
  • Dr. David M. Caron, Dental Designs LLC, Dayville, Conn.—Outstanding Achievement: Design Efficiency.