Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Partnerships and Commissions
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

ADA Foundation presents 2014 Smile Champion awards at ADA 2014

2014 GKAS champs group

GKAS Smile Champs: The ADA Foundation presented its annual Smile Champion Awards to Cindy Hearn of CareCredit and Dr. Michael Shreck at an awards ceremony Oct. 10 at ADA 2014 in San Antonio. Ms. Hearn, vice president, Branding & Communications at CareCredit, is the recipient of the 2014 Steven W. Kess Give Kids A Smile Corporate Volunteer Award. Dr. Shreck, a member of the Nassau County Dental Society in New York and a private practice dentist in Nassau County, is recipient of the 2014 Jeffrey Dalin, D.D.S. Give Kids A Smile Volunteer Award. Pictured are, from left, Steven Kess, vice president of Global Professional Relations, Henry Schein; Dr. Reneida Reyes, ADA Foundation president; Ms. Hearn; Dr. Shreck; and Dr. Jeffrey Dalin, who co-founded Give Kids A Smile St. Louis. Photo by EZ Event Photography