Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Partnerships and Commissions
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

Four awarded honorary ADA membership

November 09, 2015
Photo of honorary ADA members: John Featherstone, Linda Hastings, Mahesh Verma and Randi Andresen
Honorary members: The ADA presented honorary membership to four individuals Nov. 9 during the House of Delegates in Washington, recognizing them for their outstanding contributions to the advancement of the art and science of dentistry. From left, John Featherstone, Ph.D., dean of the University of California, San Francisco School of Dentistry; Linda Hastings, ADA senior director, administrative services; Dr. Mahesh Verma, immediate past president of the Indian Dental Association; and Randi Andresen, who in 2014 retired as the American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon’s associate executive director for Advanced Education and Professional Affairs. Photo by EZ Event Photography.