Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

Institute for Diversity in Leadership 2018-19 class graduates

September 30, 2019
IDL graduation
Graduates: (Front row, from left) Drs. Julie Gray, Quyen Vu Ying, Josephine Chang, Aruna Rao, Sarah Khan, Winifred J. Booker, Raven Henderson and Herminio Perez; (back row, from lef) Drs. Michael Farmer, Carlos Smith, Zaneta Hamlin, Monica Anderson, Sheila Armstrong, Chinara Garraway, Sarah Tomlinson, Akshay Thusu and Dentonio Worrell pose for a group photo Sept. 26 after the Institute for Diversity in Leadership graduation ceremony at the ADA Headquarters. The 2018-19 class, over the program year, developed their leadership abilities and worked with leading educators from Northwestern University’s Kellogg School of Management and Duke University’s Fuqua School of Business in designing and leading projects for their dental associations or other community organizations. For more information on the program, visit