Join ADAMember Log In

Dentists win trip to Vegas courtesy of DentaCheques

2011 winners: Drs. Wolfram and Beth Anne Trummer, who practice in Hanover, Pa., are the 2011 winners of a trip for two to the 2011 ADA Annual Session in Las Vegas. Congratulating the two Tuesday is DENTSPLY International President and Chief Operating Officer Chris Clark (left). The prize drawing was open to all dentists who purchased a 2011 DentaCheques coupon value book which supports Dental Lifeline Network and its Donated Dental Services program. DDS helps people with disabilities or who are elderly or medically fragile. DENTSPLY has been a major sponsor of DentaCheques and Dental Lifeline Network for more than 25 years.