e-mail Print Share

Dr. Feinberg takes office as ADA president

Dr. Carol Gomez Summerhays chosen president-elect; other elections summarized. Read more.


2014 ADA Mission of Mercy

Mission of Mercy surpasses expectations, treating more than 1,200. Read more.


ADA Science Podcast features discussion with NIDCR director

Dr. Martha Somerman, director of the National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research, offer her insights into dental research. Read more.