Candidate Information for ADA Elections 2022

This page serves as a resource and provides information regarding current candidates for elective office at the 2022 House of Delegates.

A logo for the ADA Elections 2022.

2022 Candidate information

President-elect candidates

Dr. Linda J. Edgar
Dr. Paul R. Leary

Second vice president candidate

Dr. David J. Manzanares

2022 campaign e-brochures and videos

Dr. Linda J. Edgar (PDF)
Dr. Paul R. Leary (PDF)
Dr. David J. Manzanares (PDF)

Speaker of the House of Delegates candidate

Dr. W. Mark Donald (PDF)

Additional resources