Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Partnerships and Commissions
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

Client Services

Client Services is committed to fostering member growth, delivering key services and building community to positively impact member engagement and growth. Dental Society Outreach Managers serve as a primary liaison to dental societies by:

  1. Building and managing relationship with key stakeholders at the dental society level
  2. Working with dental societies to expand their capability to foster member growth
  3. Providing resources and consultation to assist with dental societies overall success

Outreach Managers manage a defined number of states (see list below) and engage with them on a regular basis in a variety of ways that include both onsite and remote support.


  • Support Services

Let’s Work Together
Your dental society outreach manager is your first point of contact and can help you chart the course for membership growth and overall dental society success. Contact your dental society outreach manager today to discuss opportunities for collaboration, begin your personalized strategy and action plan or for assistance with navigating the ADA.

Ongoing Feedback
We continue striving to serve you better through ADA Client Services. If you have comments or concerns, please feel free to share your feedback with April Kates-Ellison, Director of Client Services, at katesellisona@ada.org

Your Client Services Go-To Contacts

April Kates-EllisonApril Kates-Ellison, M.S., C.A.E.
Director, Client Services
katesellisona@ada.org
312.440.2624

 


Kim LochKim Loch
Coordinator, Client Services
lochk@ada.org
312.440.2835




Bridget Baxter

Bridget Baxter
Senior Manager, Dental Society Outreach
baxterb@ada.org
312.440.2397
AL, FL, GA, MA, MS, NJ, PR


Christine ChicoChristine Chico
Senior Manager, Dental Society Outreach
chicoc@ada.org
312.440.3524
AZ, IL, MD, MI, NM, NV, OK


Jeanine Pekkarinen Jeanine Pekkarinen
Senior Manager, Dental Society Outreach
pekkarinenj@ada.org
312.440.2863
HI, IA, KY, MO, NY, TN, TX


Liz BronsonLiz Bronson
Senior Manager, Council on Membership
bronsone@ada.org
312.440.2696
CA, VI



Valarie Eyssen headshotVal Eyssen
Manager, Dental Society Outreach
eyssenv@ada.org
312.440.7720
AK, CO, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY



Nicole Mangiaracina headshotNicole Mangiaracina
Manager, Dental Society Outreach
mangiaracinan@ada.org
312.440.2597
AR, DE, DC, KS, LA, NE, NC, SC, VA, WV



Autumn Wolfer headshotAutumn Wolfer
Manager, Dental Society Outreach
wolfera@ada.org
312.440.2808
CT, IN, ME, MN, NH, OH, PA, RI, VT, WI



Susana GalvanSusana Galvan
Manager, Diversity and Inclusion
galvans@ada.org
312.440.2809
 
 


Alisa Lockhart headshotAlisa Lockhart
Manager, Dental School Outreach
lockharta@ada.org
312.440.4656



Meredith FriedbergMeredith Friedberg
Coordinator, Dental School Outreach
friedbergm@ada.org
312.440.2503