Council and Commission Liaison Appointments

The following Board Liaison assignments have been made by President Edgar in accordance with the Organization and Rules of the Board of Trustees.

Commission for Continuing Education Provider Recognition

Dr. David Manzanares

Commission on Dental Accreditation

Dr. Brendan Dowd

Council on Advocacy for Access and Prevention

Dr. Scott Morrison

Council on Communications

Dr. Karin Irani

Council on Dental Benefit Programs

Dr. Frank Graham

Council on Dental Education and Licensure

Dr. Randall Markarian

Council on Dental Practice

Dr. Chad Leighty

Council on Ethics, Bylaws and Judicial Affairs

Dr. Jeffrey Kahl

Council on Government Affairs

Dr. Rudolph Liddell

Council on Members Insurance and Retirement Programs

Dr. Jonathan Knapp

Council on Membership

Dr. Michael Medovic

Council on Scientific Affairs

Dr. Marshall Mann

Joint Commission on National Dental Examinations

Dr. Allen Reavis

National Commission on Recognition of Dental Specialties and Certifying Boards

Dr. John Hisel

New Dentist Committee

Dr. Michele Tulak-Gorecki