Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

10 Under 10 Award Winners

10 Under 10 Award 

Introducing the 2021 10 Under 10 Award winners

The ADA 10 Under 10 Award honors dentistry’s rising stars: dentists who are making an impact on the profession less than 10 years after graduating from dental school. 

The 2021 winners are driving dentistry forward and inspiring their colleagues through their work in science, research & education, practice excellence, philanthropy, leadership and advocacy. 

After reviewing more than 100 submissions, these are the all-stars who rose to the top: 

  • Dr. Amber Ather, San Antonio, Texas
  • Dr. Carsen Bentley, San Francisco, California
  • Dr. Sampada Deshpande, Seattle, Washington
  • Dr. Eleanor Fleming, Franklin, Tennessee
  • Dr. Emily Hahn, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Dr. Erinne Kennedy, Joplin, Missouri
  • Dr. Megan Lenahan, Rock Hill, Missouri
  • Dr. Amrita Rohit Patel, Chappaqua, New York
  • Dr. Katie Stuchlik, Houston, Texas
  • Dr. Caroline Zeller, Portland, Oregon


PLEASE JOIN US in congratulating all of the incredible dentists nominated for the 2021 10UNDER10 award: