Skip to main content
Toggle Menu of ADA WebSites
ADA Websites
Partnerships and Commissions
Toggle Search Area
Toggle Menu
e-mail Print Share

Candidate Information

ADA Elections 2019 logo

2019 Candidate Information

This page serves as a resource and provides information regarding current candidates for elective office at the 2019 House of Delegates.

President-Elect Candidate

Dr. Daniel J. Klemmedson

Second Vice President Candidate

Dr. Vincent Rapini

2019 Campaign Brochures

Dr. Daniel J. Klemmedson (PDF)

Speaker of the House of Delegates Candidates

Dr. David C. Anderson
Dr. W. Mark Donald
Dr. Alan F. Felsenfeld
Dr. Steven Gounardes
Dr. Robert M. Peskin
Dr. Debra Peters

Members interested in seeking the position of Speaker of the House of Delegates position should complete the linked Curriculum Vitae form in its entirety. In accordance with the Governance and Organizational Manual, “Candidates for the office of Speaker of the House shall apply by submitting a curriculum vitae along with a statement supporting their qualifications to the Executive Director at least one hundred twenty (120) days prior to the convening of the House of Delegates”. Therefore the completed forms should be emailed to and before May 9, 2019.The documents will be electronically shared with the members of the 2019 House of Delegates in July.

Additional Resources